Here’s Your FREE eBook!

Table of Contents


Chapter 1.  No Apologies: Men Matter – Especially Fathers.

Chapter 2. Men Are Made: The Manabout–Western Civilization’s Walkabout.

Chapter 3. Building Men: Stage One – Extending an Invitation to Manhood.

Chapter 4. Building Men: Stage Two – Finding Your Way to the World of Men.

Chapter 5. Building Men: Stage Three – Re-Entry: The Return of the King.

Chapter 6. Building Men: Stage Four – Ethos: the Life of a Man.

Chapter 7. Conclusion: Let us Build Men.

© 2020 - Manabouts